Term Dates

 

                                               AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff Inset

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Staff Inset

Friday 3rd September 2021

Staff Inset

Monday 6th September 2021

Staff Inset

Boarders return

Tuesday 7th September 2021

US Lessons begin

LS Boarders Return

Wednesday 8th September 2021

LS Lessons Begin 

Thursday 9th September 2021

Leave Out 

2:45pm Friday 24th until Sunday 26th September 2021

Half term

2:45pm Tuesday 19th October until Sunday 31st October 2021

All boarders return

Sunday 31st October 2021

Leave out

2:45pm Friday 19th until Sunday 21st November 2021

End of term

Tuesday 14th December 2021

 

 
 

SPRING TERM 2022

Staff Inset

Thursday 6th January 2022

Staff Inset

Friday 7th January 2022

All boarders return

Sunday 9th January 2022

Term begins

Monday 10th January 2022

Leave out

2:45pm Friday 28th until Sunday 30th January 2022

Half term

2:45pm Friday 18th until Sunday 27th February 2022

All boarders return

Sunday 27th February 2022

Leave out

2:45pm Friday 18th until Sunday 20th March 2022

End of term

2:45pm Friday 8th April 2022

 

 
 

SUMMER TERM 2022

All boarders return

Monday 2nd May 2022

Term begins

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Leave out

 2:45pm Friday 27th May until Sunday 5th June 2022

All boarders return

 Sunday 5th June 2022

Leave out

 2:45pm Friday 24th until Sunday 26th June 2022

End of term

 Friday 15th July 2022

 
 

 

Courses

Full time ballet training

Elmhurst young dancers

Summer school

@ElmhurstBallet ❄️All of our Young Dancers classes are going ahead as normal today. Please only attend if it is safe for you to travel!❄️ Read More

Join our mailing list for our latest news and events

Dancer Newsletter